Seattle RF2012

Live recording from Friday night at Rainfurrest at the airport Hilton in Seattle. The crowd was super high evergy and a lot of fun, I hope you didn't miss it! But if you did, here is the recording... (yes there is a massive mis-cue in feed the Zeus, it was funny live :))

Live Stream Available on the Home Page (43min)
EarVelvet RF2012(73MB)

EarVelvet RF2012 Track Listing:

  1. Michael Jackson - Bad (Afrojack Club Mix)
  2. Alyssa Reid ft. Snoop Dogg - The Game (Bimbo Jones Extended Mix)
  3. Flo rida - Cry (DJJohanNordh Dirty Dutch Exteded Edit)
  4. Static Revenger ft. Dev - Turn The World On (Original Extended)
  5. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner ft Luciana - We Own The Night (Original Mix)
  6. Justin Bieber - As Long As You Love Me (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  7. Knife Party and Skrillex - Internet Friends & Scary Monsters Back in Wonderwall (DJs From Mars Club Monsterbooty)
  8. Dada Life vs. John Dahlback - Feed The Zeus (Cherry Coke Mash Up)
  9. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean (Vlad Magic Remix)
  10. Maroon 5 Ft Wiz Khalifa - Payphone (Antisgamo Remix)
  11. Martin Solveig - The Night Out (Madeon Extended Mix)
  12. T-Pain ft Ne-Yo - Turn All The Lights (Bakaboyz Remix)
  13. Polluted Mindz ft Bayku - Ride My Beat (Chuckie Extended Mix)